Tomahawk Player Changelog http://www.gettomahawk.com Tomahawk Player Beta en Version 0.0.1 (Tomahawk Player Beta - It Lives?) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.0.1/ChangeLog Fri, 25 Mar 2011 00:00:01 +0100 Version 0.0.2 (Tomahawk Player Beta - It Lives?) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.0.2/ChangeLog Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:13:01 +0100 Version 0.0.3 (Tomahawk Player Beta - It Lives?) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.0.3/ChangeLog Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:36:01 +0100 Version 0.1.0 (Tomahawk Player Beta - It Lives?) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.0.3/ChangeLog Mon, 30 May 2011 06:30:06 +0100 Version 0.2.0 (Tomahawk Player - It Lives!) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.2.0/ChangeLog Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:49:30 +0100 Version 0.2.1 (Tomahawk Player - It Lives!) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.2.1/ChangeLog Tue, 16 Aug 2011 02:03:21 +0100 Version 0.2.2 (Tomahawk Player - It Lives!) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.2.2/ChangeLog Mon, 22 Aug 2011 23:37:22 +0100 Version 0.2.3 (Tomahawk Player - It Lives!) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.2.3/ChangeLog Tue, 30 Aug 2011 02:50:23 +0100 Version 0.3.0 (Tomahawk Player - It Lives!) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.3.0/ChangeLog Thu, 10 Nov 2011 16:13:30 +0100 Version 0.4 OHAI (Tomahawk Player - Debug Test) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.3.0/ChangeLog Thu, 10 Nov 2011 16:13:30 +0100 Version 0.5.1 OHAI (Tomahawk Player - Debug Test) https://github.com/tomahawk-player/tomahawk/raw/0.3.0/ChangeLog Fri, 22 June 2012 05:17:50 +0200